Our Team

Meet the team that's driving our innovation to build products that protect the identities of your workforce and customers.


Todd McKinnon
CEO and Co-Founder
Eugenio Pace
President, Customer Identity
Brett Tighe
Chief Financial Officer
Cole Breidenbach
Vice President, Chief of Staff to the CEO
David Bradbury
Chief Security Officer
Eric Kelleher
Chief Customer Officer
Jon Addison
Chief Revenue Officer
Larissa Schwartz
Chief Legal Officer
Kerry Ok
Chief Marketing Officer
Monty Gray
Executive Vice President, Corporate Development
Sagnik Nandy
President and Chief Development Officer, Workforce Identity
Shiven Ramji
President, Customer Identity Cloud
Vijay Rao
Chief People and Places Officer

Board of Directors

Todd McKinnon
CEO and Co-Founder
Frederic Kerrest
Vice Chairman, Co-Founder and former Chief Operating Officer
Shellye Archambeau
Board Member
Tony Bates
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Emilie Choi
President and Chief Operating Officer, Coinbase Global, Inc.
Robert L. Dixon, Jr.
Board Member
Jeff Epstein
Operating Partner at Bessemer Venture Partners
Ben Horowitz
General Partner Andreessen Horowitz
Becky Saeger
Board Member
Mike Stankey
Vice Chairman Workday, Inc.

Hear from our leaders

Get insights directly from our co-founders and executives about Okta's vision and the company's history.

Okta's vision

Company history