Vertrauen beginnt mit Transparenz.

 

Transparenz und die Wertschätzung unserer Kunden sind die Grundsteine unseres Unternehmens. Wir haben uns schon immer dafür eingesetzt, unser Wissen und unsere Erkenntnisse weiterzugeben und Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, um zu verhindern, dass sich so etwas wiederholt.

Wir laden Sie ein dabei zu sein, wenn Todd McKinnon, CEO und Mitbegründer von Okta, und David Bradbury, Chief Security Officer von Okta, über die Erfahrungen sprechen, die wir gemacht haben.

Unser Versprechen

Die Erkenntnisse unserer Untersuchungen und der dazugehörige Aktionsplan werden mit Ihnen geteilt, um unseren Grundwerten gerecht zu werden und die Transparenz von Okta und der Branche zu bestärken. Wir sind fest davon überzeugt, dass die gesamte Cybersecurity-Community davon profitiert.

Blog-Beitrag

Okta schließt die Untersuchung der Kompromittierung vom Januar 2022 ab

In diesem Blog werden die Schlussfolgerungen aus der Untersuchung unserer internen Sicherheitsexperten sowie eines weltweit anerkannten Cybersicherheitsunternehmens, das wir mit der Erstellung eines forensischen Berichts beauftragt haben, dargelegt.

Trust starts with transparency.

 

Our core values of transparency and loving our customers are central to our identity. We’ve always been committed to sharing what we know, what we’ve learned, and actions we’re taking to prevent this from happening again.

Join us as Okta CEO and co-founder Todd McKinnon and Okta Chief Security Officer David Bradbury sit down to chat about the lessons we've learned.

Our Commitment

We're publishing our lessons learned and our corresponding action plan to drive greater transparency across Okta and the industry. We believe the entire cybersecurity community benefits when we collaborate.

Blog post

Okta Concludes its Investigation Into the January 2022 Compromise

This blog outlines the conclusions from the investigation of our internal security experts, as well as a globally recognized cybersecurity firm whom we engaged to produce a forensic report.

Blog post

Notification of Auth0 Code Repository Archives Security Event

No Customer Action Required, Auth0 Fully Operational

In alignment with our core value of transparency, we are communicating about a recent security event related to certain Auth0 archival code repositories; there is no impact to customer data. This does not impact any other Okta products.